Watch Designated Survivor Online

Watch Designated Survivor Online at Couch-Tuner.ME On the night of the State of the Union, an explosion claims the lives of the President and all members of the Cabinet except for Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Tom Kirkman, who had been named the designated survivor. Kirkman is immediately sworn in as President, unaware that the attack is just the beginning of what is to come.

Episode List

Season 1

Last Modified: March 16, 2017 at 1:17 am
Author: Couchtuner

Help US :If you like the site please share